Infrastructure Division

The Infrastructure division of the Raubex Group offers multidisciplinary solutions via four different operational units. The works under taken fall within the following disciplines;

  • Rail and Rail Related Infrastructure
  • Mining Infrastructure
  • Fibre as well as GSM Telecommunication
  • Electrical and Alternative Energy Infrastructure
  • Networks, Facilities and Pipe Lines for Bulk Water, Storm Water and Sewer
  • Property Development
  • Mass Housing

Louis Raubenheimer
Louis Raubenheimer, 
age 48

Construction Division Director

B.Eng (Civil) UP - 1991

Louis joined Raubex Construction as a junior engineer in 1992. During the 20 years with the company he was part of the successful rise from a family owned company to a public company with more than 6000 people in its employ. He is well experienced in the management of people, resources, projects and companies. Louis heads both the Roads and Infrastructure Divisions and oversee companies involved in road construction, road surfacing, structures, urban development and housing.

EMPA Structures
LR Civil
Raubex Building
EMPA Structures
MD: Cameron Bain
LR Civil
MD: Lamberto Carnicelli
MD: Francois Grobler
Raubex Building
MD: Barend Badenhorst
Raubex Infra
MD: Dirk Lourens
Home  |  
Contact  |  
Browser  |  
Disclaimer  |  
Privacy Policy  |  
© Raubex 2017